417.5k followers
2095 following
Francesca Hogi
@dearfranny
Love and life coach and strategist. I help single people find true love, and I help people make more money doing what they love than they did in their previous careers. Founder of The True Love Society, co-founder of Audio Collective, and host of Dear Franny Podcast, a show about love ❤️

www.francescahogi.com
francescahogi.eth

Some media:

💫The TODAY Show
💫The New York Times
💫Marie Claire
💫Harper’s Bazaar
💫The Washington Post
💫The Huffington Post
💫Forbes

My CH resume:

💫84th most followed person on CH
💫Creator of 1st multi-day ticketed summit on CH (The True Love Summit)
💫 Lion King on Clubhouse PTR Lead 🦁 👑
_____________________________________

🌙 Join my community of single women manifesting true love relationships: www.thetruelovesociety.com

🤗 Join The True Love Society on CH:
#ManifestationMonday (life 💛) every Monday
#TrueLoveTuesday (dating ❤️) every 1st Tuesday
(#HumanDesignHappyHour is on hiatus)
All @ 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

🌙 Native NYer living in LA with my boyfriend and our dog Toast
🌙 4/6 Splenic Projector
🌙 B.S. Syracuse | J.D. Michigan
🌙 She/Her(s)
Joined at 16 Sep 2020
Nominated by Eliza Orlins