229.5k followers
1873 following
Toni Thai Sterrett
@toni
Director. Writer. Producer. Sometimes Actor.✨
First published at 8 years old. Harlem Native. Writer/Director of Hamilton: A Burrspective on CH. 🖤

Tate’s Cookie lover. 🍪 Wish I was at Burning Man. Hamilton geek. 🎭

MY CH CLUBS:
🎬 Bad Girls Film Club - Sundays (Film & TV) 7PM PST/10PM EST - Thursday’s (Commercials/Branded Content) 9am PT/Noon EST)
🥂 Potty Break (catch us if you can)
🎭 Hamilton (encore performance this July.)

👋🏽 Co-Founder - Audio Collective aka ACo
Joined at 13 Aug 2020
Nominated by Fab 5 Freddy