0 followers
2674 members
Piano Bar LIVE
Every Tuesday at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PT.

Hear some of the most versatile musicians on Clubhouse perform live requests from members of the audience.

Regularly described as “The best room on Clubhouse” ✨

Started by James McAulay. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 MC’d by Bindi Karia. 🇨🇦 Regularly features Luka Antony Bjelis 🇬🇧 Tiphanie Doucet 🇫🇷 Michael Scherr 🇺🇸 and Drew De Four 🇺🇸