3280 followers
7211 members
The Songwriters Hub
🎼Welcome to THE SONGWRITERS HUB 
A community for Songwriters, Producers, beat makers, composers, singers, musicians and creatives to network, support each other and create new songs. 
Follow us on Instagram @songwritershub and join our discord community (first link in the bio)

All Genres welcomed including Soul, R&B, Reggae, Pop, Dance, Rock and Music for Film.

🥁To join, tap “Follow”

ROOM TIMETABLE:

Monday 9pm UK time / 4pm EST
Music Publishing Insights 🎉

Wednesday 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
Film Music and Sync 🍿

Friday 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
Friday Mixer for Music Makers 🍸
(Weekly Networking event)


To join the panel for any of the existing rooms or to suggest a room, follow and DM Tracy Durrant (the first member in the club) or email info@tracydurrant.com add ‘Clubhouse’ in the subject

DM Tracy Durrant for link to our Clubhouse Discord Community


🎙TOPICS INCLUDE:

🎼 Songwriting Tips
🎼 Song Collaboration
🎼 Music publishing
🎼 Diversity within the music business
🎼 Women in the music industry
🎼 Sync and licensing
🎼 Recording music at home
🎼 Music for Film

Please Nominate new club members using the invite icon above

Let’s Connect!!!