0 followers
1061 members
Celestial Citizen
✨Celestial Citizen is a place for space enthusiasts to connect and start meaningful conversations on how to be a better interplanetary citizen and steward of Earth. Join us for discussion about how humans can proactively plan equitable and just cities on the Moon, Mars, and beyond. ✨🚀

🌆

WEEKLY SCHEDULE:

Monday @ 4PM PT/7PM ET
#M🌖🌓NM🌖NDAY

Wednesday @ 2PM PT/5PM ET
🚀 Nevertheless, She Walked on the Moon - Women in Space 👩‍🚀

Friday @ 11 AM PT/2PM ET
Interstellar is better than The Martian... change my mind! 🌱🧑‍🚀

✉️ Want to suggest a topic? Or would you like to co-host a room? Email info@celestialcitizen.com to discuss!

🎙 Don’t forget to check out the Celestial Citizen Podcast for more! 🎙

Instagram ➡️ @thecelestialcitizen
Twitter ➡️ @celestialcitzn

🌟 We, who are bursting with stardust, can become celestial citizens. 🌟