0 followers
106.1k members
Muslims & friends
www.muslimsandfriends.com

space for brothers and sisters to learn, grow, and chop it up about different topics!

everyone is extremely welcome.

weekly events:

Jummah Mubarak ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿฝ
Fridays @ 18:20h GMT / 1:20pm EST / 10:20am PST

Hadiths & Sahaba ๐Ÿ•‹โœ๐Ÿผ
Saturdays @ 19h GMT / 2pm EST / 11am

Sunday Surahs โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ“–
Sundays @ 19h GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Welcome, new members! ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿฅณ
Wednesday @ 23h GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST

Tip jar:
$muslimsandfriends
@muslimsandfriends

DM alex (below) to schedule a room! โœŒ๐Ÿผ Islam, community, Quran recitation, tafseer, representation, careers, current events - or anything thatโ€™s on your mind ๐Ÿ’•