0 followers
1113 members
Truth & Magic
An immersive audio experience. Abandon reality & join us through the trippy haze of your own living room.

Make sure to follow the admin at the top to become a member. ⬆️
————————
💡Immersive Audio Incubator💡
Thursdays @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Fill out our survey to present new work!
http://bit.ly/immersiveideas

A weekly creative session for immersive artists at all stages of development. The purpose of this series: to use us, your audience, as your guinea pigs! No idea is too small or too crazy.

Ultimately, we want to elevate artists during this period of isolation to workshop ideas & gain valuable feedback.

A few immersive examples: The Sexxxting Outloud Show (comedic improv series), 1-min Sound Collabs, Screenplays Reimagined with Live Music, Smells and Food (associations through sound), Immersive Radio, Theatre Workshops, Binaural Audio Listening.

————————
The “$exxxting Outloud” Show
Crowd-sourced sensual stories read in real time. Dry text, read wet.

Friday Pop-Ups @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST

https://bit.ly/Sexting_Outloud