0 followers
137.9k members
The True Love Society
High vibration conversation, advice and community for those who don't want to settle in life or love. Founded by love and life strategist Francesca Hogi @dearfranny ❤️

💫 We host:
#ManifestationMonday every Monday
#TrueLoveTuesday every Tuesday (#HumanDesignHappyHour is currently on hiatus)
ALL @ 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST 💫

The True Love Society is Francesca’s membership community for single women that exists @ www.thetruelovesociety.com 🤍

If you start a room linked to our club, club admins may track your room stats via direcon.com 🙏🏾 11781