0 followers
9529 members
Agriculture in Africa
Are you interested in moderating a regularly scheduled room? Please DM Debo or Malobi. Interested in opportunities in Agriculture in Africa? Join us.
Come learn, share your experiences, and network with 5000+ like-minded people in Agribusiness.

πŸ‘¨πŸΎβ€πŸŒΎπŸŒπŸšœπŸŒΎπŸ“πŸ–πŸ„πŸ‘πŸ‡
We are acommunity of Agri-entrepreneurs both in Africa and in the diaspora sharing our solution-based ideas, networks, and pooled resources to help you successfully start, and scale your agribusiness.

☎️ Calls: Usually Sundays at 3pm ET/2pm CT/7pm GMT. Follow the admins (Debo, Chidi, Shalom, Malobi, Maxwell, Mwape,) to get pinned into our rooms.

⏰ Members can start their own rooms anytime. 600+ others are ready to engage with you. DM the admins or email us to schedule a room.

πŸ‘¨πŸΎβ€πŸŒΎ Membership: follow club and/or nominate others who could benefit or add value.

πŸ§‘πŸ½β€πŸ’» Interested in learning? DM Shalom for workshops, webinars, & online courses.

Admins:
Debo, Chidi, Shalom, Nana, Malobi, Mwape, Maxwell, Dr. Mercy

Connect with us:
Email: Aginafrica@gmail.com
Join our WhatsApp group: DM Debo or Malobi
Follow us on IG:AgricultureinAfrica