214 followers
91 members
The Design Problem
πŸ—“ Every Monday evening 9pm UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§.
Monday afternoon 1pm PST | 4pm EST USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ.
Tuesday morning 6am AEST in Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

A room for people to discuss problems thoughts and insights. Everyone welcome you don’t have to be a designer. Share your thoughts and problems and gain valuable solutions.