2229 followers
4517 members
Oil & Gas
โšก๏ธ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ”ฅ The Oil & Gas industry, also known as the petroleum industry, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting, and marketing of petroleum products ๐Ÿ›ขโ›ฝ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘‹ This club is dedicated to industry professionals, sector trends, technological innovations, global transitions, and the energy of tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘ทโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ผ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ›ข๐Ÿ”‹โ™ป๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Weekly:
Tuesdays and Thursdays
๐ŸŽ™Oil, Gas, Petrochemicals and Energy Discussion
โฐ2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 11pm CET