#ManifestationMonday—How to face your biggest fears 💙
📋 Event Agenda
“Everything you want is on the other side of your fear.” So how do we get there? Join us for an empowering conversation on how to stop letting fear hold you back. 💙
November 30, 2021
00:00 [Greenwich Mean Time]
🏡 Organizer Club
0 followers
137.7k members
High vibration conversation, advice and community for those who don't want to settle in life or love. Founded by love and life strategist Francesca Hogi @dearfranny ❤️ 💫 We host: #ManifestationMonday every Monday #TrueLoveTuesday every Tuesday (#HumanDesignHappyHour is currently on hiatus) ALL @ 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST 💫 The True Love Society is Francesca’s membership community for single women that exists @ www.thetruelovesociety.com 🤍 If you start a room linked to our club, club admins may track your room stats via direcon.com 🙏🏾 11781
🕯 Spirituality
🍃 Mindfulness
💘 Dating
📢 Share Event
✍️ Ask Speakers
Enter your Clubhouse username and the question you want to ask the speakers.
@